top of page
046A8843.jpg

Brennan Tolman

Co-Founder, CEO

brennan@tolmanmedia.com

385-207-9096

69690064_10220628473050031_2322816986255458304_n.jpeg

Jelica Tolman

Co-Founder

jelica@tolmanmedia.com

385-391-2895

1642792449383.jpeg

Dreyson Killpack

CFO

dreyson@tolmanmedia.com

385-208-5280

C65B697A-6874-4A06-A52C-8974B11CA6AC.jpeg

John Gathright Jr.

Sales Director

john@tolmanmedia.com

385-243-8293

046A8829.jpg

Chelsea Kemp

Co-President

chelsea@tolmanmedia.com

801-615-1100

IMG_0110.jpg

Danella Christensen

Co-President

danella@tolmanmedia.com

801-657-8539

Mike.jpeg

Mike Miller

Payroll Manager

mike@tolmanmedia.com

707-999-0979

322227668_1227673714763940_518348830606942913_n.jpg

Andrew Shokhan

Head Editor

editor@tolmanmedia.com

Facebook Messenger

IMG_0102.jpg

Alex Camacaro

Sales

alex@tolmanmedia.com

801-636-2628

Nina.jpg

Nina Jostand

Sales

nina@tolmanmedia.com

563-387-7736

IMG_2670.jpg

Kayla Calica

Sales/Event Specialist

kayla.calica@tolmanmedia.com

323-254-0396

IMG_5440.jpeg

Kayla Graffagnino

Sales

kayla@tolmanmedia.com

409-999-0012

IMG_1723 2.JPG

Tyler Hanks

Sales

tyler@tolmanmedia.com

949-330-3688

CF5C4362-752D-482C-838E-A72734708CB6.jpeg

Loren Monsivais

Sales

loren@tolmanmedia.com

801-319-4564

IMG-2667 (1).jpg

Todd Hall

Sales

todd@tolmanmedia.com

435-668-8000

IMG_0142.jpg

Sam Raff

Event Specialist

sam@tolmanmedia.com

385-233-7678

129956463_10164560783530343_6314871927799567220_n.jpeg

Jack Taylor

Event Specialist

jack@tolmanmedia.com

858-344-5586

IMG_0260.jpg

Hannah Muñoz

Event Specialist/Portfolio Manager

hannah@tolmanmedia.com

801-822-3779

IMG_0200.jpg

Melissa Sorensen

Event Specialist

melissa@tolmanmedia.com

801-518-0945

Kendra.jpg

Kendra Janssen

Event Specialist

kendra@tolmanmedia.com

712-461-1861

IMG_4327.jpg

Karen Yost

Event Specialist

karen.yost@tolmanmedia.com

801-870-4857

IMG_0276.jpg

Sydney Reyes

Event Specialist

sydney@tolmanmedia.com

801-712-7687

IMG-2668.jpg

Megan Smith

Event Specialist

megan@tolmanmedia.com

480-678-1395

IMG_0283.jpg

Veronica Lybbert

Event Specialist

veronica@tolmanmedia.com

801-815-2251

Kelli.jpg

Kelli Knoble

Recruiting Specialist

recruiting@tolmanmedia.com

801-518-4922

feb_22_headshot.png

Robert Zweesaardt

Recruiting Specialist

robert@tolmanmedia.com

‪607-216-8706‬

Kelsey.jpeg

Kelsey Gregge

Social Media Manager

kelsey@tolmanmedia.com

310-498-6687

bottom of page