Welcome!

We are so glad you are on the Tolman Media team! We love working with incredibly talented photographers and videographers like yourself. We couldn't do what we do without you - so THANK YOU!

We handle the marketing, booking, billing, client management, and editing - we leave the artistic work to you! We are constantly looking for ways to make this process easy, simple, and fun.​ If you have any suggestions on how to make our processes easier or better, we are all ears!

About Tolman Media

Our founders, Brennan and Jelica Tolman, started Tolman Media in Utah in 2016. ​​They had just gotten married and realized how expensive the wedding industry can be. They started shooting weddings together - Brennan on video, Jelica on photo. They were one of the first wedding photo/video teams in the United States. They found that couples not only wanted beautiful photos but videos as well to commemorate their special day. Since 2016, Tolman Media has expanded into every state in the U.S. and even internationally. Each area is operated by professionals who are familiar with the needs and individualities of each region. We have developed a timeless yet trendy style and train all of our team members to shoot and edit in this style. We've had the privilege of capturing the wedding day of over 3000 couples company wide so far - and we've loved every second of it!

Our Mission

Our goal is to deliver beautiful, affordable media to clients, while also providing valuable training and job opportunities to talented photographers and videographers. We make it a priority to treat every client and team member the way we would like to be treated. We provide an amazing experience for all of our clients, not only in the customer service they receive but also in the beautiful media we capture for them. We capture trendy yet timeless media at an affordable price, because everyone deserves to feel special and have beautiful memories to look back on forever!

Meet the Tolman Media Management Team

046A8843.jpg

Brennan Tolman

Co-Founder, CEO

brennan@tolmanmedia.com

69690064_10220628473050031_2322816986255458304_n.jpeg

Jelica Tolman

1642792449383.jpeg

Dreyson Killpack

272599080_10227777123992352_2509178135103459201_n.jpeg

John Gathright Jr.

Sales Director

john@tolmanmedia.com

046A8829.jpg

Chelsea Kemp

046A9541.jpg

Danella Christensen

Mike.jpeg

Mike Miller

Payroll Manager

mike@tolmanmedia.com

Kelsey.jpeg

Kelsey Gregge

Social Media Manager

kelsey@tolmanmedia.com

Alex.JPG

Alex Camacaro

Nina.jpg

Nina Jostand

IMG_5811.JPG

Emma Seegmiller

IMG_5440.jpeg

Kayla Graffagnino

IMG_1723 2.JPG

Tyler Hanks

IMG-1421.jpg

Loren Monsivais

IMG-2667 (1).jpg

Todd Hall

IMG_2670.jpg

Kayla Calica

Sophie.jpeg

Sophie Dewey

Event Specialist

sophie@tolmanmedia.com

129956463_10164560783530343_6314871927799567220_n.jpeg

Jack Taylor

Event Specialist

jack@tolmanmedia.com

Hannah.jpg

Hannah Muñoz

Event Specialist

Portfolio Manager

hannah@tolmanmedia.com

Talia.jpeg

Talia Jarnigan

Event Specialist

talia@tolmanmedia.com

Tasha.JPG

Tasha Challis

Event Specialist

tasha@tolmanmedia.com

Kendra.jpg

Kendra Janssen

Event Specialist

kendra@tolmanmedia.com

IMG-5452.jpg

Elisa Martinez

Event Specialist

elisa@tolmanmedia.com

IMG_4327.jpg

Karen Yost

E77B6639-EA16-423B-84A7-0D35FCC7A02D.jpeg

Sydney Reyes

Event Specialist

sydney@tolmanmedia.com

IMG_5763.JPG

Tori Conder

Event Specialist

tori@tolmanmedia.com

IMG-2668.jpg

Megan Smith

Event Specialist

megan@tolmanmedia.com

IMG-2669.jpg

Melissa Sorensen

Event Specialist

melissa@tolmanmedia.com

IMG-2666.jpg

Sam Raff

Event Specialist

sam@tolmanmedia.com

Madeline McDaniel.jpeg

Madeline McDaniel

Customer Service Specialist

customerservice@tolmanmedia.com

Kelli.jpg

Kelli Knoble

Recruiting Specialist

recruiting@tolmanmedia.com

feb_22_headshot.png

Robert Zweesaardt

Recruiting Specialist

robert@tolmanmedia.com